Board Members

 Email the whole board

Name Role Seat
Brent Page Chair Area 1 Representative
Lois Nelson Vice-Chair Area 3 Representative
Turner Roberts Secretary Area 4 Representative
Sandra Wilhite Treasurer At Large
Danielle Strickland Social Media Social Media Representative
Vacant   Area 2
Vacant   Area 5
Lonella Enix   Business Representative
TyRon Turner   Business Representative
Michael Guynn   Organizational Representative
Marilyn Hayes   Organizational Representative
Kawika Smith   Youth Representative
Daniel Stewart   At Large

All seats will be open at the next election in 2019.

Map with districts