Election Results

ECSWANDC held elections on Saturday, June 8 at St. Andrews Recreation Center. Thank you to all who voted and congratulations to the winners!

At Large Representative

  • Lonella Joy Enix

Business Representative

  • Tyron Turner
  • Brent D. Page

Organizational Representative

  • Jason Franklin

Residential Area 1 Representative

  • Jurre Rambo

Residential Area 2 Representative

  • Daniel Stewart

Residential Area 3 Representative

  • Kyle Brown

Residential Area 4 Representative

  • Turner Roberts

Residential Area 5 Representative

  • Danielle Strickland

Social Media Coordinator

  • Arturo Flores

Youth Representative

  • Kawika Smith

Unofficial Election Results